Business Applications Training

The business office is sponsoring hands-on training district-wide to support clerical staff in all business applications such as AS400, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Budget Transfer, GUI, Financial Reporting, Payroll, Purchase Orders, etc.

Training will be split into two separate groups, Building Secretaries/Bookkeepers and Departmental Secretaries. Sessions will be held at the Administration Building on the following dates:

Building Secretaries/Bookkeepers
Tuesday - September 25, 2018
Tuesday - November 13, 2018
Tuesday - January 15, 2019
Tuesday - March 19, 2019
Tuesday - May 14, 2019
Departmental Secretaries
Tuesday - September 27, 2018
Tuesday - November 15, 2018
Thursday - January 17, 2019
Thursday - March 21, 2019
Thursday - May 16, 2019

Each training session will run from 9:30 am to 11:00 am. Space is limited so advanced registration is appreciated. Questions and agenda item requests should be directed to Sue Andrzejewski at ext. 71110.

 

Financial Reports

Instructions

 

Budget Transfer

The budget transfer form is located in the Document Depot under Budget/Finances. This form is used to move money from one ASN to another. A user name and password (Novell) is required to access the Document Depot.

 

OUR MISSION:

The mission of the Warren Consolidated Schools, in partnership with families and community, is to achieve a level of excellence in teaching and learning which enables all students to become knowledgeable, productive, ethical, and successful citizens.

OUR VISION:

We're creating a collaborative culture of stakeholders committed to scholarship and creating success for our staff and students.

Warren Consolidated schools

31300 Anita
Warren, MI 48093
USA
1.888.4.WCSKIDS
1.888.492.7543
 info@wcskids.net

Follow us

AdvancED
 Copyright © 2016 Warren Consolidated Schools / All rights reserved.