d

Sterling Heights High School Staff Directory

Redisigned by Ali Chowdhury and Joel Maceroni

Administration

Teachers

A - D

Teachers

F- I

Teachers

K-P

Teachers

R-T

Teachers

V - Z

Support Staff

 

 

Administration
A-D
F-I
K-P
R-T
V-Z
Support Staff
Miller

Principal

 

Mr. Miller

cmiller@wcskids.net

(586)698-4249 ext.14909

Top

Alt

Spanish

 

Mrs. Alt

jalt@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14417

Top

f

Special Education

 

Ms. Fargo

cfargo@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext. 14305

Top

English

 

Ms. Kareem

tkareem@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14523

 

Top

 

Reese

Math

 

Mrs. Reese

hreese@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14413

Top

 

Vainner

Math

 

Mr. Vainner

vainner@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14410 / 14416

Top

 

Ventimiglio

Main Office Secretary

Ms. Ventimiglio

Gventimi@wcskids.net

Direct line:(586) 698-4250

(586)-825-2700

ext. 14907

Top

Habhab

Psychologist

 

Dr. Habhab

Lhabhab@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14932

Top

AP East

 

Mrs. Iljkoski

eiljkoski@wcskids.net

(586) 698-4254 ext.14929

Top

Bietler

Math

 

Mr. Bietler

bietler@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14502

Top

Fielbrandt

Chemistry and Algebra 1

Mr. Fielbrandt

fielbran@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext. 14526

k

 

Art

 

Mrs. Kay-Rivera

jrivera@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14215

Top

Riley

English

 

Ms. Riley

Rriley@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14503

Top

Venticinque

English

 

Ms. Venticinque

venticin@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14212

Top

Ms.

East Secretary

A - HAR

Mrs. Hanselman

jhanselman@wcskids.net

Direct line:(586) 698-4255

(586)-825-2700

ext.14927

Top

 

Special Ed Aide

 

Mrs. Howard- Brown

(586) 825-2700 ext.14303

 

Top

AP West

 

Mr. Whitacre

xwhitacre@wcskids.net

(586) 698-4263 ext.14949

Top

Brodi

Math and Physics

 

Mr. Brodi

(586) 825-2700 ext.14525

Top

steve

History

 

Mr. (Steve) Fiordellisi

sfiordellisi@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext. 14529

Top

kimball

Foods and Nutrition

 

Mrs. Kimball

kkimball@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14302

Top

Ringstad

English

 

Mrs. Ringstad

lringsta@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14209

Top

Vianne

Special Education

 

Ms. Viaene

kviaene@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14301

Top

Blissett

West Secretary

HAS - O

Mrs. Blissett

cblissett@wcskids.net

Direct line:(586) 698-4264

(586)-825-2700

ext.14947

Top

Rutkelis

Special Ed Aide

 

Mrs. Rutkelis

(586) 825-2700 ext. 14304

Top

AP South

 

Mr. Griessel

(586) 698-4267 ext.14939

Top

Ms. Brodi

Biology and AP Biology

 

Mrs. Brodi

brodi@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14207

Top

fisher

English

 

Mrs. Fisher

jfisher@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext. 14403

Top

ko

English

 

Mr. Koburg

koburgk@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14521

Top

Rodriguez

Physical Education

 

Mr. Rodriguez

rodriguez@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14670

Top

Wachtenhouser

English, Physical Education, Media Communications

Mr. Wachterhauser

wachterh@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14602

Top

Ms.

South Secretary

P - Z

Mrs. Dwyer

mdwyer@wcskids.net

Direct line:(586) 698-4267

(586)-825-2700

ext.14937

Top

 

Stefanowski

ELL Tutor

 

Mrs. Stefanovski

(586) 825-2700 ext. 14315

Top

Counselor A-Esp

 

Mrs. Kozloff

(586) 698-4257 ext.14962

Top

Brook

Economics and History

 

Mr. Brook

brook@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14409

Top

foridorri

Math

 

Mr. Foradori

jforadori@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext. 14518

Top

 

labelle

Special Education

 

Mrs. Labelle

alabelle@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14211

Top

ross

Yearbook / Media

 

Ms. Ross

RossS@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14991/14428

Top

walivaara

History, Government, and Economics

 

Mr. Walivaara

ewalivaara@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14508

Top

Ms.

Bookkeeper

 

Mrs. Lewandowski

tlewandowski@wcskids.net

Direct line: (586)698-4251

(586)-825-2700 ext.14908

Top

ELL Tutor

 

Mrs. Yousif

(586) 825-2700

ext. 14315

Top

Counselor Esq-Kor

 

Ms. Duffey

dduffey@wcskids.net

(586) 698-4258 ext.14963

Top

bros

Economics and History

 

Mr. Brosnihan

ABrosnihan@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14431

Top

 

Language Acquisition Teacher

CFox@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700

Ext. 14505

Top

Lindsay

Math

 

Mr. Lindsay

rlindsay@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14408

Top

Ryntz

Government and Criminal and Civil Law

 

Ms. Ryntz

aryntz@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14426

Top

Ms White

Special Education

 

Ms. White

nadas@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14303

Top

Ms.

Child Accounting

Mrs. Tharrett

stharrett@wcskids.net

Direct line: (586)698-4617

(586)-825-2700

ext.14903

Top

taylor

Head Custodian

 

Ms. Taylor

(586) 825-2700 ext.14999

Top

Counselor Kos-Riv

 

Ms. Deliz

deliz@wcskids.net

(586) 698-4259 ext.14964

Top

 

collins

In-House-Suspension

 

         Ms. Collins

(586) 825-2700 ext.14415

Top

 

g

ELL Tutor

 

Mr. Gabbara

rgabbara@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14315

Top

 

Lucas

Government and History

 

Mrs. Lucas

klucas@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14414

Top

 

Savage

Chemistry & Astronomy

 

Mr. Savage

Chemistry Astronomy

Physics 1

msavage@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14522

Top

widdows

Art

 

Mr. Widdows

bwiddows@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14214

Top

Ms Woodward

Clerk

 

Mrs. Joann Woodward

jwoodward@wcskids.net

Direct line:(586) 698-4553

(586)-825-2700

ext.14977

Top

Lewandowski

Head Cook

 

Mrs. Kozlowski

dbeltramo@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14690

Top

Counselor Riw-Z

 

Mr. St. John

stjohnp@wcskids.net

(586) 698-4260 ext.14965

Top

 

cutlip

History & Leadership

 

Mr. Cutlip

(586) 825-2700 ext.14307

Top

Ms. Geyman
Language Acquisition Specialist

Mrs. Geyman

MGeyman@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext. 14938

Top

 

Luetdke

ELL Science

 

Mr. Luedtke

dluedtke@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14204

Top

 

Schade

Spanish

 

Mrs. Schade

schade@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14512

Top

Chemistry

 

Mrs. Williamson

williamson@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14430

Top

Barlass

Social Worker

 

Mr. Barlass

(586) 825-2700

ext.14931

Top

 

 

Police Liason

 

Officer Muir

Gmuir@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14515

Top

cutlip2

English

 

Mrs. Cutlip

English 9:

English 11:

Leadership Mentors

(586) 825-2700 ext.14405

Top

 

g

WCSPA

 

Mr. Gillespi

gillespi@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14988

Top

Marzolf

ELL History

 

Mr. Marzolf

mmarzolf@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14506

Top

Schiesel

Math

 

Mr. Schiesel

sschiesel@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14404

Top

wRIGHT

Teacher Consultant

 

Mrs. Wilson

kwilson@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14220

Top

       

Mediator

 

Mrs. Polk

lpolk@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14961

Top

English

 

Mrs. Denomme

Denomme@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14601

Top

 

mrsgomolla
cutlipd@wcskids.net

Math

 

Mrs. Gomola

gomola@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14406

Top

Mclane

Transitional Psychology and AP Psychology

 

Mr. McLane

mclane@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14606

Top

Spanish

 

Mrs. Schmidt

rschmidt@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14509

Top

Wright

Business and Technology

 

Mr. Wright

wrighta@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14312

Top

       

Athletic Director

 

Mr. Kluzak

JKluzak@wcskids.net

(586) 698-4622 ext.14673

Top

Djokic

Speech Therapist

 

Mrs. Djokic (Speech Therapist)

kdjokic@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext. 14208

Top

gomolla

Biology and Chemistry

 

Mr. Gomola

jgomola@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14427

Top

mills

Teacher Consultant

Ms. Mills

AMILLS@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14220

Top

sPRINGER

English and Leadership

 

Mrs. Springer

sspringer@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14219

Top

Wygant

WCSPA

 

Ms. Wygant

mwygant@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14986

Top

       
Security

 

Mrs. Aniano - Orban

(586) 825-2700

Ext. 14945

 

 

 

 

 

 

2

Psychology and Health

 

Mr. Griffin

mgriffin@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext. 14429

Top

Orow

Math

 

Mrs. Orow

forow@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14511

Top

SUKEVIC

Special Education

 

Ms. Sukenic

sraisky@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14304

Top

Yousif

Spanish

 

Mrs. Yousif

Ms Kueffler

(586) 825-2700 ext.14501

Top

       

Security

 

Mrs. Gajewski

(586) 825-2700

Ext. 14945

 

 

 

 

 

 

MsHakim

English & Health

 

Ms. Hakim

AHakim@wcskids.net

586-825-2700 ext. 14507

Top

Osenburg

WCSPA

 

Mr. Osenberg

nosenberg@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14987

Top

Swan

English

 

Mrs. Swan

swan@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14401

Top

Zmija

History

 

Mr. Zmija

szmija@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14527

Top

       
    8

WCSPA

 

Mr. Hart

ehart@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14989

Top

Patterson

English and Yearbook

 

Ms. Schoen

aschoen@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14523

Top

Tatro

Math

 

Mr. Tatro

(586) 825-2700 ext.14504

Top

           
   
3
Teacher Consultant

 

Mrs. Huggins

mhuggins@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14402 / 14416

Top

Pavicic

Integrated Tech., V.E.I, Transitional Psychology

 

Mr. Pavicic

apavicic@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14308

Top

Torongo

Math

 

Mrs. Torongo

torongo@wcskids.net

586) 825-2700 ext.14428

Top

           
        fh

English

 

Mrs. Huyghe

huyghe@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14213

Top

Penman

Teacher Consultant

 

Ms. Penman

kpenman@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14220

Top

               
        i

Band

 

Mr. Imbrunone

(586) 825-2700 ext.14221

Top

 

                   

Teachers

A - D

Teachers

F- I

Teachers

K-P

Teachers

R-T

Teachers

V - Z

Last Updated September 19, 2018 By: Luigi Tagulao

Questions? Contact us at shhsweb@wcskids.net