d

Sterling Heights High School Staff Directory

(Site Under Construction )

Administration

Teachers

A - G

Teachers

H - R

Teachers

S - Z

Support Staff

 

Miller

Principal

 

Mr. Miller

cmiller@wcskids.net

(586)698-4249 ext.14909

 

Top

AP East

 

Mrs. Iljkoski

eiljkoski@wcskids.net

(586) 698-4254 ext.14929

 

Top

AP West

 

Mr. Whitacre

xwhitacre@wcskids.net

(586) 698-4263 ext.14949

 

Top

AP South

 

Mr. Griessel

(586) 698-4267 ext.14939

 

Top

Counselor A-Esp

 

Mrs. Kozloff

(586) 698-4257 ext.14962

 

Top

Counselor Esq-Kor

 

Ms. Duffey

dduffey@wcskids.net

(586) 698-4258 ext.14963

 

Top

Counselor Kos-Riv

 

Ms. Deliz

deliz@wcskids.net

(586) 698-4259 ext.14964

 

Top

 

Counselor Riw-Z

 

Mr. St. John

stjohnp@wcskids.net

(586) 698-4260 ext.14965

 

Top

cole

Police Liason

 

Officer Cole

ColeC@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14515

 

Top

Athletic Director

 

Mr. Kluzak

JKluzak@wcskids.net

(586) 698-4622 ext.14673

 

Top

Spanish

 

Mrs. Alt

jalt@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14417

 

Top

Biology and History

 

Mr. Arnold

rarnold@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14422

 

Top

Math

 

Mr. Bietler

bietler@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14502

 

Top

Math and Physics

 

Mr. Brodi

(586) 825-2700 ext.14525

 

Top

Biology and AP Biology

 

Mrs. Brodi

brodi@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14207

 

Top

Economics and History

 

Mr. Brook

brook@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14409

 

Top

 

bros

Math

 

Mr. Brosnihan

(586) 825-2700 ext.14431

 

Top

 

Math

 

Mr. Cetkovic

(586) 825-2700 ext.14528

 

Top

 

collins

In House Suspension

 

Ms. Collins

(586) 825-2700 ext.14415

 

Top

 

   
cutlip

History and Leadership

 

Mr. Cutlip

(586) 825-2700 ext.14307

 

Top

 

cutlip2

English

 

Mrs. Cutlip

ecutlip@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext. 14405

 

Top

English

 

Mrs. Denomme

denomme@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext. 14601

 

Top

Speech Therapist

 

Mrs. Djokic (Speech Therapist)

kdjokic@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext. 14208

 

Top

f

Special Education

 

Ms. Fargo

cfargo@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext. 14305

 

Top

Chemistry I and Algebra I

(586) 825-2700 ext. 14526

 

 

 

Top

steve

History

 

Mr. (Steve) Fiordellisi

sfiordellisi@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext. 14529

 

Top

foridorri

Math

 

Mr. Foradori

jforadori@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext. 14415

 

Top

fisher

English

 

Mrs. Fisher

jfisher@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext. 14505

 

Top

g

ELL Tutor

 

Mr. Gabbara

rgabbara@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14315

 

Top

g

WCSPA

 

Mr. Gillespi

gillespi@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14988

 

Top

mrsgomolla

Math

 

Mrs. Gomola

gomola@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14406

 

Top

gomolla
2

Psychology and Health

 

Mr. Griffin

mgriffin@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext. 14429

 

Top

MsHakim

English & Health

 

Ms. Hakim

AHakim@wcskids.net

586-825-2700 ext. 14507

 

Top

8

WCSPA

 

Mr. Hart

ehart@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14989

 

Top

3

Teacher Consultant

 

Mrs. Huggins

mhuggins@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14220

 

Top

fh

English

 

Mrs. Huyghe

huyghe@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14213

 

Top

i

Band

 

Mr. Imbrunone

(586) 825-2700 ext.14221

 

Top

k

Art

 

Mrs. Kay-Rivera

jrivera@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14215

 

Top

kimball

Foods and Nutrition

 

Mrs. Kimball

kkimball@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14302

 

Top

ko

English

 

Mr. Koburg

koburgk@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14521

 

Top

labelle

Special Education

 

Mrs. Labelle

alabelle@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14211

 

Top

Math

 

Mr. Lindsay

rlindsay@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14408

 

Top

Government and History

 

Mrs. Lucas

klucas@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14414

 

Top

 

ELL Science

 

Mr. Luedtke

dluedtke@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14523

 

Top

 

ELL History

 

Mr. Marzolf

mmarzolf@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14506

 

Top

Transitional Psychology and AP Psychology

 

Mr. McLane

mclane@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14606

 

Top

Teacher Consultant

Ms. Mills

AMILLS@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14220

 

 

Top

Math

 

Mrs. Orow

forow@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14511

 

Top

WCSPA

 

Mr. Osenberg

nosenberg@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14987

 

Top

Integrated Tech., V.E.I, Transitional Psychology

 

Mr. Pavicic

apavicic@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14308

 

Top

Teacher Consultant

 

Ms. Penman

kpenman@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14208

 

Top

Math

 

Mrs. Reese

hreese@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14413

 

Top

English

 

Ms. Riley

Rriley@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14503

 

Top

English

 

Mrs. Ringstad

lringsta@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14209

 

Top

Physical Education

 

Mr. Rodriguez

rodriguez@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14670

 

Top

ross

English/Media

 

Ms. Ross

RossS@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14991/92

 

Top

   

Government and Criminal and Civil Law

 

Ms. Ryntz

aryntz@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14426

 

Top

Chemistry & Astronomy

 

Mr. Savage

Chemistry Astronomy

msavage@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14522

 

Top

Spanish

 

Mrs. Schade

schade@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14512

 

Top

Math

 

Mr. Schiesel

sschiesel@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14404

 

Top

Spanish

 

Mrs. Schmidt

rschmidt@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14509

 

Top

English and Yearbook

 

Ms. Schoen

aschoen@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14216

 

Top

English and Leadership

 

Mrs. Springer

sspringer@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14219

 

Top

Special Education

 

Ms. Sukenic

sraisky@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14304

 

Top

English

 

Mrs. Swan

swan@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14401

 

Top

Math

 

Mr. Tatro

(586) 825-2700 ext.14504

 

Top

Math

 

Mrs. Torongo

torongo@wcskids.net

586) 825-2700 ext.14403

 

Top

Special Education Math

 

Mr. Vainner

vainner@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14402

 

Top

English

 

Ms. Venticinque

venticin@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14212

 

Top

Special Education

 

Ms. Viaene

kviaene@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14301

 

Top

English and Announcements

 

Mr. Wachterhouser

wachterh@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14602

 

Top

History, Government, and Economics

 

Mr. Walivaara

ewalivaara@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14508

 

Top

Ms White

Special Education

 

Ms. White

nadas@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14303

 

Top

Art

 

Mr. Widdows

bwiddows@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14214

 

Top

Chemistry

 

Mrs. Williamson

williamson@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14430

 

Top

Teacher Consultant

Mrs. Wilson

kwilson@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14220

 

 

Top

Business and Technology

 

Mr. Wright

wrighta@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14312

 

Top

WCSPA

 

Ms. Wygant

mwygant@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14986

 

Top

Spanish

 

Mrs. Yousif

Ms Kueffler

(586) 825-2700 ext.14528

 

Top

History

 

Mr. Zmija

szmija@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14527

 

Top

Main Office Secretary

Ms. Ventimiglio

Gventimi@wcskids.net

(586) 698-4250 ext. 14907

 

Top

Ms.

East Secretary

 

Mrs. Hanselman

jhanselman@wcskids.net

(586) 698-4255 ext.14927

 

Top

West Secretary

 

Mrs. Blissett

cblissett@wcskids.net

(586) 698-4264 ext.14947

 

Top

Ms.

South Secretary

 

Mrs. Dwyer

mdwyer@wcskids.net

(586) 698-4264 ext.14937

 

Top

 

 

Top

Ms.

Bookkeeper

 

Mrs. Lewandowski

tlewandowski@wcskids.net

(586)698-4251 ext.14908

 

Top

Ms.

Clerk

Mrs. Tharrett

stharrett@wcskids.net

(586)698-4617 ext.14903

 

 

Top

Ms Woodward

Clerk

 

Mrs. Joann Woodward

jwoodward@wcskids.net

(586) 698-4553 ext.14977

 

Top

Social Worker

 

Mr. Barlass

(586) 825-2700 ext.14931

 

Top

Psychologist

 

Ms. Habhab

Lhabhab@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14932

 

Top

Teacher Aid

 

Mrs. Rutkelis

jrutkelis@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14304

 

Top

taylor

Head Custodian

 

Ms. Taylor

(586) 825-2700 ext.14999

 

Top

Head Cook

 

Mrs. Kozlowski

dbeltramo@wcskids.net

(586) 825-2700 ext.14690

 

Top

Administration

Teachers

A - G

Teachers

H - R

Teachers

S - Z

Support Staff

Last Updated November 9, 2016 By Rita Rasho

Questions? Contact us at shhsweb@wcskids.net