Testing Registration

Many of Warren Consolidated School’s Child Care and Clerical positions require OPAC proficiency testing. If you are interested in taking the OPAC tests so your results are on file, please send an e-mail to HRTesting@wcskids.net . In the e-mail, please provide the following:

  • Your full name
  • Phone number
  • Date and time of the testing session you wish to attend

Space is limited and seats are filled on a first come, first served basis. You will receive an e-mail confirming your registration date and time.

 

Testing Dates

The following is a list of dates that has been established for OPAC proficiency general testing sessions. These sessions are open to anyone who may be interested in future Child Care or Clerical employment with Warren Consolidated Schools.

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 9:00am – 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 9:00am – 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 1:00pm – 4:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 9:00am – 12:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 1:00pm – 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 9:00am – 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 1:00pm – 4:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 9:00am – 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 1:00pm – 4:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 9:00am – 12:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 9:00am – 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 1:00pm – 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 9:00am – 12:00pm

OUR MISSION:

The mission of the Warren Consolidated Schools, in partnership with families and community, is to achieve a level of excellence in teaching and learning which enables all students to become knowledgeable, productive, ethical, and successful citizens.

OUR VISION:

We're creating a collaborative culture of stakeholders committed to scholarship and creating success for our staff and students.

Warren Consolidated schools

31300 Anita
Warren, MI 48093
USA
1.888.4.WCSKIDS
1.888.492.7543
 info@wcskids.net

Follow us

AdvancED
 Copyright © 2016 Warren Consolidated Schools / All rights reserved.