ArrowStaff Contact Information

Office Staff

Email

Classroom webpage
Cheryl Priemer - Principal priemer@wcskids.net Visit my webpage *
Corinne Brown - Secretary brown@wcskids.net  
Susan Golembiewski - Clerk sgolembiewski@wcskids.net  
Kindergarten    
Melanie Reyes-Mudd mreyes@wcskids.net Visit my webpage *
Jennifer Martz jmartz@wcskids.net  
1st Grade    
Jade Bailey jbailey@wcskids.net  
Jason Grifka jgrifka@wcskids.net
2nd Grade    
Jennifer Pisha Jpisha@wcskids.net  
Nancy Fox NLfox@wcskids.net
3rd Grade    
Mary Hines mhines@wcskids.net Visit my webpage *
Tanya Norkiewicz tnorkiewicz@wcskids.net Visit my webpage *
3rd Grade/4th Grade    
Bill Piscopink wpiscopink@wcskids.net  
4th Grade    
Bev Lanni blanni@wcskids.net Visit my webpage *
Kristen Setlak ksetlak@wcskids.net  
5th Grade    
Jessica Kuhn jkuhn@wcskids.net Visit my webpage *
Lori Petracci Lpetracc@wcskids.net Visit my webpage *
Specials    
Art- Ryan McKay rmckay@wcskids.net  
Physical Education - Maria Piazza mpiazza@wcskids.net  
Music - Anthony Case acase@wcskids.net  
Media Specialist - Mary O'Neill moneill@wcskids.net Visit my webpage *
Spanish - Victoria Shea vshea@wcskids.net visit my webpage
Support Staff    
Cook - Val Gelil vgelil@wcskids.net  
Counselor/School Psychologist - Roselie Ruebelman rruebelman@wcskids.net visit my webpage *
Custodian (Head) - Eva Cooper ecooper@wcskids.net  
Custodian (Afternoon) - Ron Oleski roleski@wcskids.net  
ESL - Suzanne Vu svu@wcskids.net  
Latchkey - Nadine McTavish nmctavish@wcskids.net (586) 825-2670
Resource Room - Rachel Zmija rzmija@wcskids.net  
Speech -Tracy Cantalini-Raja traja@wcskids.net  
Title I - Tonya Coffin tcoffin@wcskids.net  
Title I - Rose Petty rpetty@wcskids.net  
* This link takes you outside of the Warren Consolidated School District Page.

 
Last updated 10/16/12