Alumni — Class of 1995

Click on any name to see the person's latest information.

NameHigh SchoolUniversityE-mail
(Barnosky) Ruthenberg, Beth L'Anse Creuse Michigan State University bbarnosky@hotmail.com
Battani, Brian Fraser Central Michigan University bbattani@gmail.com
Be, Sok Houng Cousino Michigan State University sokbe@hotmail.com
Blair, Daniel Cousino Hillsdale
Blum, Lisa L'Anse Creuse U of Michigan - Dearborn
Charland, Michele Clintondale Michigan State University
Chase, Sara Warren Mott University of Michigan
(Chopp) Hannon, Adrienne L'Anse Creuse North Michigan Tech archopp@yahoo.com
Ciaramitaro, Matthew Sterling Heights GMI
Cox, Corinne Sterling Heights Michigan State University
Davies, Seena Warren Mott University of Michigan
Debler, Brian Sterling Heights Wayne State bdebler@digitalgrunt.com
Dhamrat, Hamshivraj Cousino University of Michigan
Farina, Michael Cousino University of Michigan michael.farina@gmail.com
Felarca, Simeon Clintondale Michigan State University felarcas@yahoo.com
Garcia, Eric Sterling Heights University of Evansville escher384@yahoo.com
Gasko, Christina Fitzgerald Kalamazoo College
(Gill) Kecskes , Andraya Center Line Michigan State University MSUprincess1214@aol.com
Hannon, Eric Sterling Heights Michigan Tech ejhannon@hotmail.com
Hinton, Richard Warren Mott Penn State University districtrich@gmail.com
(Hutchens) Warunek, Sara Cousino Lake Superior State domnaylana@gmail.com
Kniola, Jeffrey Sterling Heights Walsh College jeffkniola@hotmail.com
Loiacano, Toni Warren Mott University of Pennsylvania
Lugo, Brenda L'Anse Creuse North Michigan State University
(Macinkowicz) Bell, Sara Warren Woods Tower Hillsdale College sarabell48089@aol.com
Mathews, Nicole Sterling Heights Michigan State University
May, Michael Sterling Heights Michigan State University mrmichaeljmay@gmail.com
McGrath, Brandon Cousino University of Michigan btmcgrath@gmail.com
(McGrath) Warner, Colleen Sterling Heights Alma College warnercol@hotmail.com
McIlwain, Everett Sterling Heights Michigan State University
McIntosh, Amanda Lincoln Wayne State
Muzzarelli, Arthur Fitzgerald U of D - Mercy diashto@gmail.com
Prall, Bradley Warren Mott Wayne State bradprall@hotmail.com
Pyzio, Anna Warren Mott Alma College
Reed, Stephanie L'Anse Creuse GMI
Richards, Terry L'Anse Creuse North GMI
Robinson, Duncan Fraser University of Michigan robinson_duncan@yahoo.com
Rodgers, Christopher L'Anse Creuse University of Michigan
Rutkowski, Steven L'Anse Creuse North Wayne State
Scalf, Mark Clintondale GMI
Schoettley, Ted Warren Mott Michigan Tech
Schultz, Eric Warren Mott Wayne State e.szulc@gmail.com
Shah, Pareen Sterling Heights University of Michigan pareenshah@hotmail.com
Terian, David Sterling Heights University of Michigan
(Thomas) Konwinski, Natalie Fitzgerald Oakland University ken_konwinski@yahoo.com
Turnas, Dan Sterling Heights University of Michigan
Wandel, Brent Stevenson Michigan Tech
Weinmann, Jennifer Cousino Wayne State jennifer.mcbrien@gm.com
Whitton, Brian Warren Mott Alma College
(Wiegand) Jezierski, Kelly Center Line Wayne State
Yute, Carl Warren Mott Lawrence Tech cyute2@comcast.net
Zamberlan, Thomas Sterling Heights GMI
Zimmermann, Geoffrey Sterling Heights University of Michigan
X