Alumni — Class of 2009

Click on any name to see the person's latest information.

NameHigh SchoolUniversityE-mail
Affeldt, Matthew Center Line Michigan Technological Univ affeldtm@gmail.com
Ajine-Basil, George Sterling Heights University of Michigan georgedmv@hotmail.com
Anoyiannakis, Katherine South Lake Grand Valley State University kanoyiannakis@yahoo.com
Arment, Dan L'Anse Creuse University of Michigan
Bahnweg, Brenda L'Anse Creuse North University of South Carolina woohooitsbrenda@yahoo.com
Beels, Kaitlyn Lakeview Michigan State University beelskai@msu.edu
Belarski, Emily Cousino University of Michigan belarski@umich.edu
Brasza, Robert Cousino Michigan Technological Univ saxboy45@comcast.net
Buchanan, Elizabeth Warren Mott Undecided lizzybuchanan@sbcglobal.net
Buchowski, Miranda Sterling Heights Ferris State University mbuchowski91@gmail.com
Bushaw, John Lakeview Grand Valley State University jman12512@yahoo.com
Cetnar, Justin Lake Shore Kettering University just2966@gmail.com
Chan, Dona Cousino Arizona State University d.chan141@gmail.com
Charon, Taylor L'Anse Creuse Wayne State University tdcharon@wowway.com
Cicalo, Ashley Cousino University of Michigan ashleycicalo@yahoo.com
Conley, Kathleen Center Line Michigan State University ktconley0524@yahoo.com
Diehl, Nicki Center Line Loyola Marymount University nickidiehl2@wowway.com
Dunklin, Megan Sterling Heights Vanderbilt University dunklinm@gmail.com
Dusute, Cassie Fitzgerald Madonna University cassie.dusute@gmail.com
Farah, Anthony Sterling Heights University of Michigan arfarah@umich.edu
Fecteau, William Cousino Kettering University thebilly@live.com
Fish, Tyler L'Anse Creuse North Michigan State fishtyle@msu.edu
Garcia, Joshua South Lake Michigan Technological Univ mexicanhockey20@yahoo.com
Greger, Kyle Warren Woods Tower Michigan State kgreger@hotmail.com
Hopper, Christopher L'Anse Creuse North Harvard College callenhopper@yahoo.com
Horodko, Emily Fraser Moody Bible Institute llamalord@wowway.com
Jagoda, Heather Cousino Wayne State University chiyochan@wowway.com
Jarrett, Michael Lake Shore University of Michigan mjarrett92@gmail.com
Kaur, Amneet Fraser Wayne State University kauramn09@aol.com
Klerkx, Christopher Cousino Michigan State University
Knirk, Kristina Sterling Heights High School Michigan State University ktniinrak@gmail.com
Laird, Hayley L'Anse Creuse Michigan State University hayleylaird@yahoo.com
Liening, Kevin Cousino Michigan State University liening2@msu.edu
Loridon, Lindsay Lake Shore University of Michigan lindsayloridon@yahoo.com
Love, Courtney Lake Shore Wayne State University clove09@gmail.com
Luther, Doug Cousino Oakland University
Mazur, Steven Cousino North Carolina State University samazur@ncsu.edu
McNeilly, Brendan Warren Woods Tower University of Michigan mcnebre@gmail.com
(Moss) Todero, Arianna Lakeview Michigan State University mossaria@gmail.com
Nebel, Ashley Cousino Michigan State University ashley.nebel@yahoo.com
Nguyen, Bach Clintondale University of Michigan bach25011991@yahoo.com
Nowinski, Kathryn L'Anse Creuse Michigan State University katienowinski_zkt637@yahoo.com
O'Connor, Heather L'Anse Creuse North Wayne State University heatherlynn525@yahoo.com
O'Gara, Tara Lynn Sterling Heights University of Michigan tlogara@umich.edu
Page, Cory L'Anse Creuse University of Michigan puj_72@yahoo.com
Piazza, Michael Fraser Hillsdale College xcarcrazyx302@aim.com
Pieprzyk, Cedar Warren Mott Michigan State University CPieprzyk@gmail.com
Pozehl, William Cousino University of Michigan willypohill@gmail.com
Qoshi, Ylli Sterling Heights University of Michigan yqoshi@sbcglobal.net
Reich, Lyndsey Lakeview Wayne State University kaestra47@yahoo.com
Resch, Jacob L'Anse Creuse North Kettering University JResch09@yahoo.com
Rivard, Ryan Sterling Heights Undecided outtheindoor1@aol.com
Salyers, John Warren Woods Tower Michigan State jsalyers2nd@yahoo.com
Shaker, Tamim Sterling Heights Wayne State University T.Shaker2@gmail.com
St.Louis, Derek L'Anse Creuse North Michigan State University stlouis0213@yahoo.com
Starostka, Paulina Cousino University of Michigan Pstarostka@yahoo.com
Stuart, Jesse Warren Mott Vassar College stuart_jesse@yahoo.com
Taggart, Benjamin L'Anse Creuse North Northwestern University BenjaminTaggart2013@u.northwestern.edu
Verkinderen, Brian Cousino University of Michigan verkbria@umich.edu
Volinski, Alex L'Anse Creuse Michigan State University alexvolinski@yahoo.com
Waggoner, Lauren L'Anse Creuse Wayne State University LaurenWaggoner@hotmail.com
Young, Joshua Warren Mott University of Michigan xOrganizedAnarchyx@gmail.com
Zeer, Valerie Sterling Heights University of Michigan vzeer@umich.edu
Zumbrunnen, Emily Fraser University of Michigan zumbrunnene@gmail.com
Zuteck, Melissa Sterling Heights University of Detroit Mercy soccergirlmz@yahoo.com
X