Alumni — Class of 2011

Click on any name to see the person's latest information.

NameHigh SchoolUniversityE-mail
Abdulahad, Dominic Sterling Heights Oakland University domabdulahad@hotmail.com
Adams, Megan Sterling Heights Central Michigan University adamsmr2006@yahoo.com
Barber, Shannon Lakeview Western Michigan University sbarber8033@gmail.com
Birch, Alexander Warren Woods Tower University of Michigan aebirch@umich.edu
Blankenship, Kyle Lakeview Wayne State University kyleb1993@gmail.com
Brown, Sheridan Lakeview Northwestern University sheridanbrown@wowway.com
Brown, Stephanie Cousino Michigan State University iamstephaniembrown@hotmail.com
Cale, Mario Sterling Heights University of Michigan mario-cale@hotmail.com
Chandler, Emma Sterling Heights Michigan State University chandl99@msu.edu
Chapman, Jessica Warren Woods Tower Wayne State University jchapman842@gmail.com
Chartier, Rabecca Fitzgerald Undecided rabecca_chartier@yahoo.com
Close, Jacqueline Sterling Heights University of Michigan jackiexclose@aol.com
Costa, Katie Fraser University of Cincinnati kateannec11@gmail.com
DiMambro, John Jason Cousino Wayne State University dimams61@yahoo.com
Dobek, Maggie Cousino Roosevelt University MDobek011@ameritech.net
Donovan, Rebecca Warren Mott Wayne State University RDonovan93@gmail.com
Douglas, Richard Cousino Lawrence Tech University richdoug7@gmail.com
Duffy, Bethany Warren Woods Tower University of Michigan bduffy114@gmail.com
Goodfellow, Taylor Center Line Oakland University GoodTay325@hotmail.com
Gross, Jacob Fraser Michigan State University JakeIsNotGross@gmail.com
Hajatpoor, Nouri Sterling Heights Wayne State University nhajatpoor@yahoo.com
Hawkey, Monica Warren Mott Oakland University mjhawkey@sbcglobal.net
Henkel, Lance Center Line Michigan Technological University thegreatestemailtoeverbe@gmail.com
Hildebrandt, Kyle Warren Woods Tower University of Michigan kylehildebrandt@comcast.net
Kenney, Ian Fraser University of Michigan kenneyianmichael@gmail.com
Kluz, Alex Sterling Heights Oakland University alexkluz@aol.com
Kreiter, Ryan Sterling Heights University of Michigan ryankreiter@yahoo.com
Kumar, Natalia Sterling Heights Wayne State University xnataliakx@aol.com
Ladach, Amanda Cousino University of Michigan aladach@umich.edu
Lee, Genevieve Sterling Heights Ohio State University genevieve35415@yahoo.com
Lim, Leanna :Lakeview Michigan State University leannalim11@gmail.com
Lin, Tayson Lake Shore Wayne State University taysonlin@yahoo.com
Lozano, Beatriz Cousino University of Michigan beatriz.lozano93@yahoo.com
Lozano, Virginia Cousino University of Michigan LozaV_4848@yahoo.com
Mataczynski, Christopher Cousino Wayne State University christozynski@gmail.com
McCarver, Lyndsay Fraser University of Michigan mccarver@umich.edu
Morrison, Alexa Warren Mott Western Michigan University amorrison15@live.com
Moss, Brandon Clintondale Lawrence Tech University mossed93@gmail.com
Nemeth, Troy Warren Woods Tower University of Michigan nemetro@umich.edu
Nowak, Dariusz Sterling Heights Oakland University dnowak@oakland.edu
Papiez, Karolina Center Line University of Michigan karolina.papiez14@gmail.com
Pasque, Patricia Cousino United States Air Force Academy C15Patricia.Pasque@usafa.edu
Patalon, Josie-lynn Cousino University of Michigan jpatalon0724@gmail.com
Pawlowski, Emily Cousino Michigan State University egpawlowski@yahoo.com
Pedder, Nathan Sterling Heights North Carolina State University natepedder@gmail.com
Perry, Juzzlyn Warren Mott University of Michigan perryjuz@umich.edu
Pipp, Kaitlyn Fraser Oakland University katieepipp@gmail.com
Pleasant, Christopher Sterling Heights Western Michigan University pleasant121728@gmail.com
Prascius, Shelby Warren Mott Wayne State University shelbyprascius@gmail.com
Puente, Benjamin Cousino Wayne State University puente.ben@gmail.com
Rayos, Catherine Warren Mott Wayne State University xcat1211@aim.com
Rudow, Sasha Sterling Heights Central Michigan University srudow93@wowway.com
Rulestead, David Cousino Michigan State University  
Sanchez, Nathan Sterling Heights Wayne State University nathansanchez@hotmail.com
Seidenwand, Aurora Center Line Michigan Technological University a.v.seidewand@gmail.com
Soper, Kaitlin Fitzgerald Albion College Soper.Kaitlin@gmail.com
Sowers, Laura Warren Mott Adrian College dramagrl550@wowway.com
Steinberger, Holly Cousino University of Michigan hsteinberger93@gmail.com
St. Louis, Nicole Warren Mott Western Michigan University nmstlouis@gmail.com
Szczepanski, Patty Sterling Heights Michigan State University patty.szczepanski@gmail.com
Torres, Trevor Sterling Heights Wayne State University trevormichaeltorres@gmail.com
TranHuynh, Nhi Sterling Heights Wayne State University tran.nhi03@yahoo.com
Verkinderen, Matthew Cousino Wayne State University mverkinderen@gmail.com
Vives, Tori South Lake Michigan State University tfvives@gmail.com
Wallender, Madison South Lake Michigan State University mawallender@gmail.com
Walton, Eric Lake Shore Michigan State University waltone4@msu.edu
Watkins, Shannon Lakeview University of Michigan shannon.watkins05@gmail.com
Yoskovich, Eric Cousino Wayne State University ericyosko@gmail.com
Yu, Kevin Sterling Heights University of Michigan kevinjy@umich.edu
X