"Mr. Kovacs teaching his Algebra 1 class.;

Welcome To Algebra 1 !

This course contains both content that reviews or extends concepts and skills learned in previous grades and new, more abstract concepts in algebra. Students will gain proficiency in computation with rational numbers (positive and negative fractions, positive and negative decimals, whole numbers, and integers) and algebraic properties. New concepts include solving two-step equations and inequalities, graphing linear equations, simplifying algebraic expressions with exponents.

Algebra 1 Class


Teachers:

Mrs. Bageris Mrs. Bageris
Room 226
ebageris@wcskids.net
Lesson Plans
Mrs. Balasia Mrs. Balasia
Room 103
mbalasia@wcskids.net
Lesson Plans
Mr. Bibik Mr. Bibik
Room 407
bibikj@wcskids.net
Lesson Plans
Mr. Brosnihan Mr. Brosnihan
Room 328
abrosnihan@wcskids.net
Lesson Plans
Mrs. (Feger) Miller Mrs. (Feger) Miller
Room 402
rfeger@wcskids.net
Lesson Plans
Mr. Kovacs Mr. Kovacs
Room 405
kovacst@wcskids.net
Lesson Plans
Mrs. Taylor Mrs. Taylor
Room 409
mtaylor@wcskids.net
Lesson Plans