Teachers

Mr. Ahmed

Mr. Ahmed

Ext. 13417
Room 417/323
ahmed@wcskids.net

Mrs. Aiello

Ext. 13328
Room 328
saiello@wcskids.net

Mrs. Aiosa

Mrs. Aiosa

Ext. 13130
Room 130
aaiosa@wcskids.net

Mr. Aiosa

Mr. Aiosa

Ext. 13229
Room 229
baiosa@wcskids.net

Mrs. Arcori

Mrs. Arcori

Ext. 13224
Room 224/231
karcori@wcskids.net

Mr. Arnold

Ext. 13219
Room 219
rarnold@wcskids.net

Mrs. Bageris

Mrs. Bageris

Ext. 13226
Room 226
ebageris@wcskids.net

Mrs. Balasia

Mrs. Balasia

Ext. 13103
Room 103
mbalasia@wcskids.net

Mr. Bardelline

Mr. Bardelline

Ext. 13101
Room 101
sbardelline@wcskids.net

Mr. Bartlett

Mr. Bartlett

Ext. 13104/12321
Room 104/321
bartlett@wcskids.net

Mrs. Bass

Mrs. Bass

Ext. 13672
Room 113/Gym
bassn@wcskids.net

Mrs. Bedard

Mrs. Bedard

Ext. 13305
Room 305
dbedard@wcskids.net

Mrs. Bellos

Mrs. Bellos

Ext. 13109
Room 109
sbellos@wcskids.net

Mrs. Benner

Mrs. Benner

Ext. 13313
Room 313
benner@wcskids.net

Mr. Bibik

Mr. Bibik

Ext. 13407
Room 407
bibikj@wcskids.net

Mrs. Blondin

Mrs. Blondin

Ext. 13231
Room 106
sblondin@wcskids.net

Ms. Boehne

Ext. 13601
Room Mod 1
tboehne@wcskids.net

Mrs. Cain

Ext. 13410
Room 410/219
kcain@wcskids.net

Mrs. Cardenas

Mrs. Cardenas

Ext. 13220
Room 220
cardenas@wcskids.net

Mr. Carey

Mr. Carey

Ext. 13419
Room 419
carey@wcskids.net

Mr. Carpenter

Mr. Carpenter

Ext. 13107
Room 107
carpentej@wcskids.net

Mrs. Davis

Mrs. Davis

Ext. 13603
Mod 3
Wdavis@wcskids.net

Ms. Graham

Ms. Fernandez

Ext. 13131
Room 131
efernandez@wcskids.net

Mrs. Finn

Mrs. Finn

Ext. 13423
Room 423
efinn@wcskids.net

Mrs. Forsyth

Ext. 13205
Room 205
kforsyth@wcskids.net

Mr. French

Ext. 13308
Room 308
frenchj@wcskids.net

Mr. Glaser

Mr. Glaser

Ext. 13991
Media Center/110
glaser@wcskids.net

Ms. Graham

Ms. Graham

Ext. 13422
Room 422
kgraham@wcskids.net

Mr. Gray

Mr. Gray

Ext. 13215
Room 215
jgray@wcskids.net

Mr. Hall

Ext. 13306
Room 306
hallr@wcskids.net

Mrs. Harris

Mrs. Harris

Ext. 13310
Room 310
kharris@wcskids.net

Mrs. Hunter

Mrs. Hunter

Ext. 13312
Room 312
ahunter@wcskids.net

Mr. Karromi

Ext. 13602
Mod 2
rkarromi@wcskids.net

Ms. Kassa

Ext. 13102
Room 102
rKassa@wcskids.net

Mr. Kay

Mr. Kay

Ext. 13124
Room 124
rkay@wcskids.net

Mr. Kepler

Ext. 13202
Room 202
kepler@wcskids.net

Mr. Kment

Ext. 13203
Room 203
kmentg@wcskids.net

Mr. Kochanski

Mr. Kochanski

Ext. 13650
Room 702
dkochanski@wcskids.net

Ms. Kourtakis

Ms. Kourtakis

Ext. 13404
Room 404
akourtakis@wcskids.net

Mr. Kovacs

Mr. Kovacs

Ext. 13405
Room 405
kovacst@wcskids.net

Mrs. Kudra

Mrs. Kudra

Ext. 13225
Room 225
dkudra@wcskids.net

Ms. LaRocca

Ext. 13207
Room 207/323
alarocca@wcskids.net

Mrs. Macieczni

Ext. 13326
Room 326
macieczn@wcskids.net

Mrs. Maldonado

Mrs. Maldonado

Ext. 13604
Mod 4
mmaldonado@wcskids.net

Mr. Maloney

Mr. Maloney

Ext. 13105
Room 105
maloneys@wcskids.net

Mr. May

Mr. May

Ext. 13413
Room 413
mmay@wcskids.net

Mr. Milanov

Ext. 13112
Room 112
tmilanov@wcskids.net

Mr. Miller

Ext. 13651
Band Room
emiller@wcskids.net

Mrs. Feger

Mrs. Miller

Ext. 13402
Room 402
RFeger@wcskids.net

Ms. Mokrzycki

Ms. Mokrzycki

Ext. 13209
Room 209/323
smokrzycki@wcskids.net

Mrs. Northrup

Ext. 13201
Room 201
anorthrup@wcskids.net

Ms. Oldenhouse

Ms. Oldenhouse

Ext. 13414
Room 414
joldenhouse@wcskids.net

Mr. Olind

Mr. Olind

Ext. 13421
Room 421
jolind@wcskids.net

Mr. Oravec

Ext. 13302
Room 302
oravecd@wcskids.net

Mrs. Ross

Mrs. Ross

Ext. 13330
Room 330
dross@wcskids.net

Mrs. Sadek

Mrs. Sadek

Ext. 13303
Room 303/323
Asadek@wcskids.net

Mr. Sagman

Mr. Sagman

Ext. 13420
Room 420
sagmanw@wcskids.net

Mr. Shifferd

Mr. Shifferd

Ext. 13671
Gym/Room 113
shifferd@wcskids.net

Mrs. Skoric

Mrs. Skoric

Ext. 13401
Room 401
Lskoric@wcskids.net

Mr. Stonchus

Mr. Stonchus

Ext. 13606
Mod 6
jstonchus@wcskids.net

Mr. Stratton

Mr. Stratton

Ext. 13133
Room 133/131
stratton@wcskids.net

Mrs. Syswerda

Ext. 13415
Room 415
asyswerda@wcskids.net

Mr. Tahrebandi

Mr. Tahrebandi

Ext. 13671
Gym/113
stahrebandi@wcskids.net

Mr. Taylor

Ext. 13321
Room 321
ctaylor@wcskids.net

Mrs Taylor

Mrs. Taylor

Ext. 13409
Room 409
mtaylor@wcskids.net

Ms. Tipurita

Ms. Tipurita

Ext. 13605
Mod 5
DTipurita@wcskids.net

Ms. Tipurita

Mrs. Way

Ext. 13319
Room 323
away@wcskids.net

Mr. Yasso

Mr. Yasso

Ext. 13418
Room 418
yasso@wcskids.net

Ms. Yatoma

Ext. 13325
Room 325
syatoma@wcskids.net

Mr. Dignan

Ext. 13909
Principal
Main Office
jdignan@wcskids.net

Mr. Meengs

Ext. 13949
West House Principal
Last Names A-G
meengs@wcskids.net

Mr. Kittle

Ext. 13939
South House Principal
Last Names H-N
kkittle@wcskids.net

Ms. Zabonick

Ext. 13961
A - Cu Counselor
kzabonick@wcskids.net

Mr. Kolpak

Ext. 13962
Cz - Ho Counselor
kolpak@wcskids.net

Mrs. Pritula

Ext. 13963
Hu - Mia Counselor
jpritula@wcskids.net

Mr. Lanni

Ext. 13964
Mic - Sha Counselor
jlanni@wcskids.net

Mrs. West

Ext. 13965
She - Z Counselor
awest@wcskids.net

Mr. Esse

Building Substitutes

Ms. Hunt

Building Substitutes

Ms. Edwards

Building Substitutes
ledwards@wcskids.net

Ms. Farrell

Ext. 13245
South House College Advisor
tfarrell@wcskids.net

Mrs. Woodyard

Ext. 13242
Speech
Cwoodyard@wcskids.net

Mrs. Crooks

Ext. 13342
Special Education TC
scrooks@wcskids.net

Mrs. Dickman

Ext. 13240
Social Worker
ddickman@wcskids.net

Mrs. Hauser

Ext. 13340
Teacher's Consultant
AHauser@wcskids.net

Mrs. Watt

Ext. 13341
Special Education TC
nwatt@wcskids.net

Mrs. Renaldi

Ext. 13224
Psychologist
Srenaldi@wcskids.net

Mr. Glaser

Ext. 13991
Media Specialist
glaser@wcskids.net

Mr. Noble

Athletic Director
Ext. 13673 - Fax. 13703
dnoble@wcskids.net

Ms. Alayan

Family Res. Asst.(Arabic)
Room 408
Nalayan@wcskids.net

Mr. Berry

ELL Tutor
Room 408
berryw@wcskids.net

Ms. Thomas

ELL Tutor
Room 408
Cthomas@wcskids.net

Mrs. Penz

VI Aide
Ext. 13994
Room 304
Jpenz@wcskids.net

Ms. Maliszewski

Medication Supervisor

Mrs. Iwankovitsch

Ext. 13907
Main Office Secretary
riwankovitsch@wcskids.net

Ms. Ford

Ext. 13908
Main Office Bookkeeper
cford@wcskids.net

Mrs. Lunau

Ext. 13903
Main Office Clerk
klunau@wcskids.net

Mrs. Cousineau

Mrs. Brown

Ext. 13917
North House Secretary
tbrown@wcskids.net

Mrs. Younes

Ext. 13947
West House Secretary
rabiyounes@wcskids.net

Mrs. Rupe

Ext. 13937
South House Secretary
drupe@wcskids.net

Mrs. Grulke

Ext. 13955
Counseling Center Clerk
Hgrulke@wcskids.net

Officer Graus

Ext. 13973
Police Liaison
jgraus@wcskids.net

Ms. Caswell

Ext. 13993
Security Guard
Kcaswell@wcskids.net

Ms. Chaivre

Security Guard
Ext. 13993
tchaivre@wcskids.net

Ms. Lechtenberg

Nurse
Ext. 43997
JLechtenberg@wcskids.net

Mr. Cox

Behavorial Health Therapist
christopher.cox@stjohn.org

Ms. Tekko

Nurse Practioner
sheiraz.tekko.org

Ms. Williams

Medical Assistant

Ms. DeBerry

Science kits
Ext. 13129
deberry@wcskids.net

Ms. Feldner

Locker Room Aide
yfeldner@wcskids.net

Mrs. Busch

Ext. 13690
Head Cook
kbusch@wcskids.net

Ms. Aresenault

Kitchen Staff
jaresenault@wcskids.net

Ms. Claycomb

Kitchen Staff
bclaycomb@wcskids.net

Ms. DeMaria

Kitchen Staff
cdemaria@wcskids.net

Ms. Florez

Kitchen Staff
cflorez@wcskids.net

Ms. Gleason

Kitchen Staff
rgleason@wcskids.net

Ms. Marougail

Kitchen Staff
hmarougail@wcskids.net

Ms. Mclennan

Kitchen Staff
DMclennan@wcskids.net

Ms. Payok

Kitchen Staff
dpayok@wcskids.net

Ms. Pond

Kitchen Staff
mpond@wcskids.net

Ms. Schroeder

Kitchen Staff
sschroeder@wcskids.net

Ms. Schwartz

Kitchen Staff
bschwartz@wcskids.net

Ms. Watson

Kitchen Staff
bwatson@wcskids.net

Ms. Wells

Kitchen Staff
twells@wcskids.net

Ms. Ciarkowski

Custodial Staff
mciarkowski@wcskids.net

Mr. Lane

Custodial Staff

Mr. Novak

Custodial Staff
jnovak@wcskids.net

Ms. Thero

Custodial Staff
kthero@wcskids.net

Mr. Campagne

Head Custodian
Ext 13995/13999
jcampagn@wcskids.net

Mr. Dipronio

Custodial Staff
rDipronio@wcskids.net

Mr. Hylko

Custodial Staff
wHylko@wcskids.net

Mr. Spencer

Custodial Staff
pspencer@wcskids.net