Alumni — Class of 1997

Click on any name to see the person's latest information.

NameHigh SchoolUniversityE-mail
Allen, Jessica Clintondale University of Michigan
Atchison, Kelly Center Line Michigan State University
Babel, Sabina Cousino University of Michigan
Bannester, Julie Cousino Northwestern University
Battani, Kelli Cousino Michigan State University
Bauman, Jennifer Fitzgerald Cottey College
Blakely, Denise Center Line Michigan State University deniseblakely@gmail
Bohning, Michael Warren Mott ---
Bologna, Dominic Warren Mott Wayne State University bolognad@msu.edu
Bressman, Jeremy Sterling University of Michigan jbressma@yahoo.com
(Breuker) Kansa, Stephanie Warren Mott Tri State University sbreuker@gmail.com
Burke, Bruce Fitzgerald Michigan State University
Cheung, Chrissy Warren Mott University of Michigan chrissy.cheung@gmail.com
Colarossi, Steven Cousino University of Michigan
Cooke, Michael Utica Michigan State University
Copeland, Christine Warren Tower Eastern Michigan University
(Cosgro) Boyer, Hillary Sterling Western Michigan University hil_o_beans@hotmail.com
D'Souza, Vinay Sterling University of Michigan
Danielowicz, Erin Warren Mott Oakland University
Dreslinski, Ronald Jr. Sterling University of Michigan rdreslin@engin.umich.edu
Drummond, Meghan Cousino University of Michigan beastyshout@yahoo.com
Duritza, Adam L'Anse Creuse Northwestern University
(Duzyj) Buniak, Christina Warren Mott University of Michigan
Ebbole, Katherine Cousino Wayne State University KitKat467@comcast.net
Gladstone, Carl East Detroit Albion College
Gonzalez, Nancy Cousino University of Michigan
Groth, Scott Sterling Wayne State University
Herrera, Roselle Cousino University of Michigan rherrera_1978@yahoo.com
(Horger) Lewandowski, Erica Cousino Wayne State University erica9604@yahoo.com
Jodway, Darren Cousino Oakland University djodway@carboloy.com
Johnston, Elizabeth Cousino Michigan Tech University
(Jones) Oppat, Shanna Warren Mott Wayne State University
Kapadia, Chaitali Warren Mott Barnard College cpk2104@columbia.edu
Kimball, Josh Sterling Western Michigan University jakattack@excite.com
Kook, David Cousino Wayne State University kookdavid@gmail.com
Leto, Bill Fraser University of Michigan bill_leto@yahoo.com
Lewandowski, Andrew Fraser Wayne State University lewandrew@hotmail.com
Link, Amy Warren Mott Oakland University
Lorenzetti, Cesare Center Line Macomb Community College
Lowry, Nicole Center Line University of Michigan oohlawd97@aol.com
Marasco, Erin Cousino Albion College erinmarasco@gmail.com
Marlar, Leisha Center Line ---
May, Marcus Sterling Kettering University (GMI)
McMahon, Robert III Warren Mott University of Michigan
Mlutkowski, Kevin Warren Mott Lawrence Tech

kevin.mlutkowski@concrete.org

Modrich, Dan Fraser Wayne State University
(Morin) Maciejewski, Shannon Fitzgerald University of Detroit-Mercy
Nakhleh, George Warren mott Wayne State University
O'Brian, Kenneth Warren Mott University of Michigan uofmken79@aol.com
Ogden, Jason Center Line Macomb Community College
Phillips, Nicholas Fitzgerald Michigan State University
Previdi, Stefani Fraser Colorado College stefprevidi@hotmail.com
Prudian, Gary Warren Mott University of Michigan gprudian@yahoo.com
Pulis, Dominick Cousino University of Michigan dompulis@hotmail.com
(Raczak) King, Megan Sterling University of Michigan Mking@bloomfield.org
Relander, Andrea Warren Mott Macomb Community College
(Roers) Soderstrom, Kim Warren Mott University of Michigan kimbomarie@yahoo.com
Rollinger, John Warren Mott Lawrence Tech
Setlak, Nicole Cousino Albion College ndsrunner@yahoo.com
(Shaw) Skurda, September Fraser Oral Roberts University september.shaw@live.com
Sheth, Avani Sterling University of Michigan
Srbinovich, Melissa Cousino University of Michigan msrbinov@umich.edu
Stephens, Jennifer Warren Mott Wayne State University stephensjennifer@hotmail.com
Stramsak, Steven Cousino Lawrence Tech stramsaks@michigan.gov
(Thomson) Fitzpatrick, Brianna Sterling Heights University of Michigan
Werthman, Alyssa L'Anse Creuse Carnegie Mellon University alyssawerthman@hotmail.com
Youngpeter, Brian Lake Orion GMI Engineering
X